PierPoint USA

Locate A Sales Representative

Elaine Demopoulos

PierPoint’s Vice President of Sales

Contact for all other open territories North America and International

321-948-2285

edemopoulos@pierpointusa.com

Daisy Swift

The Bo Group

Services SC, NC, VA, WV, MD, DE

301-312-0866

daisyswift@thebogroup.com

http://www.thebogroup.com

Erin Kennedy

N. CA, OR, WA, HI

510-368-0654

Erinlee.kennedy@gmail.com

Katie Kester IIDA Leed AP, 

Kacey Kester

Kester & Company

Services FL, GA

Katie’s Phone Number: 662-574-3378

Kacey’s Phone Number: 662-769-2030

Katie@kesterandcompany.com

Kacey@kesterandcompany.com

https://kesterandcompany.com/

Lisa Cochran

Lisa L. Cochran

LLC Connect

Services MN, WI, ND, SD, IA, NE

952-292-3509

lisa@llc-connect.com

http://www.llc-connect.com/

Diane M. Erich

Diane Erich & Associates LP

Services NY, NJ, CT, MA, VT, NH, ME

774-244-1846

diane@deaalp.com

http://www.deaalp.com

Scot Easterday

Services IL, Northern IN

330-466-1345

scoteasterday@gmail.com

Sarah Krauser

SK Associates Inc.

Services S. CA, NV

949-351-1355

sarah@skassociatesinc.com

http://www.skassociatesinc.com

SK Associates Inc.

Kent Hormuth

Services S CA, NV

949-280-5122

kent@skassociatesinc.com

http://www.skassociatesinc.com

Stefan Hiller

Services TX

214-808-4408

stefanmhiller@gmail.com

International Representation

Derek Wright

Meridien Marketing

Middle East, Poland, South America, Caribbean

910-763-3236

dwright@meridienmarketing.com

https://www.meridienmarketing.com/